The U.S. Small Business Administration is reminding eligible Private NonProfit (PNP) organizations in Indiana of the July 5 deadline to submit disaster loan applications for physical damages caused by severe storms and flooding from Feb. 14 through March 4, 2018. PNPs located in the following counties are eligible to apply: Benton, Clark, Crawford, Dearborn, Elkhart, Floyd, Fulton, Gibson, Harrison, Jasper, Jefferson, La Porte, Marshall, Newton, Ohio, Perry, Porter, Spencer, St. Joseph, Starke, Switzerland, Vanderburgh, Vermillion, Wabash, Warren, Warrick and White in Indiana.