On Monday morning, Auditor of State Tera Klutz, CPA, Indiana Secretary of State Connie Lawson and Treasurer of State Kelly Mitchell took their oaths of office at the Indiana Statehouse. The ceremony, emceed by Former Indiana Lt. Governor Sue Ellspermann, highlighted the strong female leadership within Indiana government. Governor Eric Holcomb spoke during the ceremony, highlighting the successes of all three officeholders before Indiana Chief Justice Loretta Rush administered the oaths to each official.