The La Porte County Symphony Orchestra Board of Directors recently announced the election of its 2020-21 Board officers. They are :-Kathryn Bernel, Chair-Leigh Morris: Immediate Past Chair-Nolah Nasser-Gertner, Vice-Chair-Suzan Wade, Secretary-Lorri Feldt, TreasurerThese five individuals will be leading the LCSO Board of Directors comprised of 21 members. The LCSO will be entering its 48th season next fall with Hoosier Star, Drayton Children’s Educational Concerts, three subscription concerts with music director candidates and Holiday at the Pops. For more information visit