Monday, June 15, 2020 – Elkhart County

10 a.m. – Noon EDT

WHERE:  Wakarusa Elementary School, 400 N. Washington Street, Wakarusa, IN 46573

*This mobile food distribution is possible through grant funding provided by United Way of Elkhart & LaGrange Counties and will provide for up to 500 households.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – St. Joseph County              

10 a.m. – Noon EDT

WHERE: Kroger, 906 S. Merrifield Avenue, Mishawaka, IN 46544

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – Kosciusko County

10 a.m. – Noon EDT

WHERE: Mentone Elementary School, 301 E. Jackson Street, Mentone, IN 46539

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – LaPorte County

10 a.m. – Noon CDT

WHERE: LaPorte Civic Auditorium, 101 Ridge Street, LaPorte, IN 46350

Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Marshall County

10 a.m. – Noon EDT

WHERE: Bremen Fire Department, 123 S. Center Street, Bremen, IN 46506

Thursday, June 18, 2020 – St. Joseph County

3 p.m. – 5 p.m. EDT

WHERE: Food Bank of Northern Indiana, 702 Chapin Street, South Bend, IN 46601

Fresh perishable items and dry goods offered free of charge. All items will be pre-boxed and pre-bagged. First come, first served, for up to 400 households while supplies last for those in need of food assistance. One per household.

This will be a drive-thru distribution. Please remain in your vehicle and pop open your trunk to receive your items. An area will be available to load items if your trunk does not open.